Betriebsgruppe RWTH-Aachen

Vertrauensleuteliste

Vertrauensleuteliste

Bernd Weishaupt                         weishaupt@vka.rwth-aachen.de

Christian Niejahr                          niejahr@vka.rwth-aachen.de

Dagmar Deußen                          deussen@bth.rwth-aachen.de

Daniel Springer                            daniel.springer@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Raphaela Deutz                           Raphaela.Deutz@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Dirk Ortmanns                              dortmanns@t-online.de

Bernhard Graffenberger               Bernhard.Graffenberger@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Guido Baumann                           guido.baumann@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Heiko Mahnke                              mahnke@ifk.rwth-aachen.de

Ingo Gabriel-Jürgens                   ig-j@gmx.net

janin Giersberg                            giersberg@itc.rwth-aachen.de

Jan-Philipp Deussen                    jan-philipp.deussen@gmx.de

Jens Lüttgen                                jens.luettgen@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Jürgen Dobat                               juergendobat@yahoo.de

Jürgen Heutz                               juergen.heutz@sb-vertr.rwth-aachen.de

Kevin Kirch                                  kevin.kirch@web.de

Kristian Schmitt                            Kristian.Schmitt@pr.rwth-aachen.de

Petra Luetkemeier                       Petra.Luetkemeier@pr.rwth-aachen.de

Mario Heidenthal                         mario.heidenthal@web.de

Markus Arnd                                markus.arnd@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Markus Joisten                            markus.joisten@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Martina Conventz                        M.Conventz@rwth-aachen.de

Michael Lahaye                           michael.lahaye@rwth-aachen.de

Michael Reitz                               bigreitz@web.de

Mike Hilgers                                 hilgers@vka.rwth-aachen.de

Juliane Muehlenbruch                 Juliane.Muehlenbruch@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Nicole Klein                                 nicole.klein1976@gmx.de

Niko Merlotte                               nikolaus.merlotte@pr.rwth-aachen.de

Nina Grydzhuk                            sekretariat@lbz.rwth-aachen.de

Patrick Tuschmo                         ptuschmo@yahoo.de

Paul Reinke                                paul.reinke@imse.rwth-aachen.de

Peter Hartges                             peter.hartges@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Peter Hodiamont                        peter.hodiamont@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Rainer Ohler                               r.ohler@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

Ralf Dautzenberg                       Ralf.Dautzenberg@pr.rwth-aachen.de

Sonja Schünemann                    Sonja.Schuenemann@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Stefan Held                                 stefan.held@zhv.rwth-aachen.de

Thomas Hansen                         thansen@imb.rwth-aachen.de

Uschi Plum                                 ursula.plum@rwth-aachen.de

Ute Steinhausen                         ute.steinhausen@pr.rwth-aachen.de

Uwe Bauch                                 bauch_uwe@t-online.de